Columbia Law School : News Columbia University School of Law Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:57:30 EDT en-US webadmin@law.columbia.edu hourly 1 1970-01-01T00:00+00:00 A Helping Hand The Huffington Post profiles Cat Kim í15, who devoted time over the summer to representing women and children detained in Dilley, Texas, continuing work she and others in the Law Schoolís Immigrantsí Rights Clinic began earlier in the year. (Kim is shown here at a Law School presentation on the clinic's Dilley work)]]> Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Welcome New Students! Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT On Course Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT A New Voting Rights Act The New York Times.]]> Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Habeas Corpus Ruling Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDT Work in Progress Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Considering Citizenship Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Professor Katharina Pistor Named to <em>Business Insider's</em> "Rock Star" Economists List Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Professor Robert J. Jackson Jr. Talks to <em>Los Angeles Times</em> About CEO-to-Worker Pay Ratio Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Professor Tim Wu on the Goal of Efficiency in the Workplace Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Columbia Law Professor John C. Coffee, Jr. and Other Distinguished Columbians Inducted into <em>Lawdragon</em> "Hall of Fame" Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT Visiting Professor Rose Cuison Villazor Writes About Citizenship in <em>The New York Times</em> Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 EDT