Columbia Law School : News Columbia University School of Law Fri, 1 Jul 2016 02:09:41 EDT en-US webadmin@law.columbia.edu hourly 1 1970-01-01T00:00+00:00 Introducing Professor Kristen Underhill Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT A Wild Ride Late Show host Stephen Colbert takes some twists and turns as the two sit down to discuss net neutrality—on a roller coaster ride.]]> Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT A Foundation for the Future Tue, 7 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT New Paths to Success Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 EDT Stewards of the Law

]]> Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 EDT High Court Upholds Women's Rights Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT Brexit Will Not Liberate UK from EU Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT <em>Village Voice</em> Exposé on Broken Windows Policing in New York City Cites Scholarship of Professor Bernard Harcourt Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT Professor Suzanne Goldberg Tells <em>CBS News</em> that Stonewall National Monument "Places the LGBT Movement in Pantheon of Civil Rights" Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT Professor Sarah Cleveland Presents on Behalf of the Human Rights Committee at the Palais des Nations in Geneva Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT Sexuality and Gender Law Clinic Releases Report on Surrogacy as New York Contemplates Potential Change to State Ban Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT Professors React to Supreme Court Decision in Affirmative Action Case Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT