Columbia Law School : News Columbia University School of Law Thu, 2 Oct 2014 00:20:56 EDT en-US webadmin@law.columbia.edu hourly 1 1970-01-01T00:00+00:00 Confronting&nbsp;Climate&nbsp;Change Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT Harmonizing Armed-Conflict Standards Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT A Special Place Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT New Courses Await Students Mon, 4 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT Recent Graduates Awarded Public-Interest Fellowships Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT Dean Robert E. Scott on Contract Design Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT Immersed in Immigration Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT NYC Commissioner of Immigrant Affairs Discusses City's Immigration Policies Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT Data Security Expert Talks Privacy Policies in the U.S. and the EU Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT U.S. Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg '59 Described as "American Hero" in <em>The New Republic</em> Cover Story Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT Professor Michael J. Graetz Writes About Corporate Inversions in <em>The Wall Street Journal</em> Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT Albie Sachs, Principal Architect of South Africa's Constitution, to Speak About His Life Story in Discussion Moderated by Professor Kendall Thomas Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT Judge Reena Raggi Addresses Students on Federal Sentencing Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT